25
Jun
08

Oh no! He’s gonna break his Mac Book Air!

What I’m Listening to: Evil Urges by My Morning Jacket

So apparently Kanye responded to all the “hating” on his Bonnaroo performance on his blog.

Best Line: “I’m typing so fucking hard I might break my fucking Mac book Air!!!!!!!!” I wonder if he got paid for that name drop…

“Call me any name you want…. arrogant, conceited, narcissistic, racist, metro, fag whatever you can think of….” That’s a good start. I’ve already beat ya to it though.

“BUT NEVER SAY I DIDN’T GIVE MY ALL! NEVER SAY I DIDN’T GIVE MY ALL!” Apparently you’re “all” wasn’t good enough, especially not good enough to make those fans forget that they waited 2 hours for you. There are just some things in life where “doing your best” doesn’t cut it. If a plastic surgeon get sued for doing a shit nose job, he can’t stand up in court and say, “But I did my best!” Whether he did or not, he still gets sued. Sorry, welcome to real life, not the fantasy world you live in where your Jesus. People do not love you unconditionally, and if they pay money to see you perform, they expect to get their money’s worth, or else you get booed and get light sticks and bottles thrown at you.

And through all this, he still hasn’t come close to apologizing to his fans. All he’s done is bitch bitch bitch. I’m already sick of this douche thrower…

0 Responses to “Oh no! He’s gonna break his Mac Book Air!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

